Welcome to North Metro Soccer Assoc.

Welcome to North Metro Soccer Association

Mission Statement
To provide progressive recreational and competitive soccer opportunities through a positive and diverse environment that maximizes participation and improves player’s skills, while developing sportsmanship, teamwork, and self-confidence.

Who We Serve
We serve the Andover, Oak Grove, East Bethel, St. Francis, Bethel, Anoka, Ham Lake and Coon Rapids area communities.  We facilitate soccer programs for more than 1700 children annually.

Positive youth development through soccer!

Staff and 2017-18 Board of Directors

Staff
Administrative Director Kimberly Carr admin@northmetrosoccer.org 763-260-4121
Recreational Coordinator Becky Widmark reccoordinator@northmetrosoccer.org 763-401-1787
Dir of Soccer Operations Jason Jacob dso@northmetrosoccer.org
Coaching Director Brady Hicks cd@northmetrosoccer.org
Development Director Mike Friendt dd@northmetrosoccer.org
Technical Director/YAP Sean Beggin td@northmetrosoccer.org
   
2017-18 Board Members
President David Tarleton president@northmetrosoccer.org
Vice President Tony Brown vicepres@northmetrosoccer.org
Secretary Nichole Schroeder secretary@northmetrosoccer.org
Treasurer David LaFlammel treasurer@northmetrosoccer.org
U9/U10 Competitive Director   Open Position.  Email dso@northmetrosoccer.org with questions.
U11/U12 Competitive Director Sara Chartier u11-u12comp@northmetrosoccer.org
U13 & Up Competitive Director   Open Position.  Email dso@northmetrosoccer.org with questions.  
Recreational Director David LaFlamme recdirector@northmetrosoccer.org
Field Director Brian Collier fielddirector@northmetrosoccer.org
Risk Management Director Ross Johnson riskmgmt@northmetrosoccer.org
Volunteer Coordinator Kara Dahl volunteer@northmetrosoccer.org
Member @ Large Open Position  
Academy Director Dan Stocke academydirector@northmetrosoccer.org
Member @ Large Julie Owens Julie@northmetrosoccer.org
Member @ Large Matt Haupert Matt@northmetrosoccer.org
Other Club Contacts
Referee Coordinator Merry Hilger mnrefassignor@comcast.net
Referee Coordinator Diana O'Connor mnrefassignor@comcast.net
Equipment Coordinator Tony Brown equipment@northmetrosoccer.org
Girls Comp Uniforms Coral-Lyn Wyman coral-lyn@northmetrosoccer.org
Boys Comp Uniforms Julie Owens Julie@northmetrosoccer.org
Information Technology Matt Haupert Matt@northmetrosoccer.org
Executive Committee
President
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer
Academy Committee Comp Committee
Academy Director Vice President
  U9/U10 Comp Director
Treasurer U11/U12 Comp Director
Uniform Coordinator U13 & Up Comp Director
Development Director Field Director
Coaching Director
Tournament Committee Rec Committee
Field Director Rec Director
Secretary Rec Coordinator
Volunteer Coordinator Volunteer Coordinator
Tournament Consultant Techinical Director
Secretary
       

Related Links

Mailing Address

MAILING ADDRESS

Please send all correspondence to:

NMSA
PO BOX 99
Andover, MN 55304

 

Adrenaline Sports

ADRENALINE SPORTS - OPEN 2/1/18

8170 147th Ave, Ramsey MN 55303
Enter off of Bunker Lake Blvd, just west of Armstrong Blvd.
 
612-232-8535
NMSA Bylaws
November 2017 Approved Board Minutes
Oct. 29th 2017 Approved Board Minutes
October 2017 Approved Board Minutes
September 2017 Approved Board Minutes
August 2017 Approved Board Minutes
July 2017 Approved Board Minutes